Read later
  • 08 Jan 2019

RadTech announces new president and board members

RadTech announces new president and board members

RadTech, the non-profit trade association for ultraviolet and electron beam technologies, has appointed Eileen Weber from Red Spot Paint & Varnish as its new president.

Weber will serve a two-year term in the new position and will assume the position from Lisa Fine, who is now the group’s immediate past president.

JoAnn Arceneaux from Allnex USA has been elected as incoming president.

Newly elected board members include: Jeffrey Klang, Sartomer; Jim Raymont, EIT; and P.K. Swain, Heraeus Noblelight America.

Board members elected for a second term include: Susan Bailey, Michelman; Michael Gould, Rahn USA; David Biro, Sun Chemical; and Chris Seubert, Ford Motor Company.

Returning board members include: Jennifer Heathcote; Paul Elias, Miwon North America; Mike Bonner, Saint Clair Systems; Todd Fayne, Pepsico; Mark Gordon, INX International Ink; George McGill, Precision Ink; Hui Yang, Procter and Gamble; and Sunny Ye, 3M.


The Labels & Labeling global editorial team covers every corner of the world from Europe and the Americas, to India, Asia, Southeast Asia and Australasia with all the latest news from the label and package printing market.

See author’s profile »