Read later
  • 14 Nov 2019

TLMI names new board members and association officers

Clockwise from top left: Tara Halpin, John McDowell, Kristin Yerecic Scott, and  David Ellen.

At the recent TLMI annual meeting in Carlsbad, California, the association announced newly elected board members.

New converter board members include: Tara Halpin, CEO of Steinhauser; John McDowell, president of McDowell Label and Screen Printing; and Kristin Yerecic Scott, marketing director at Yerecic Label. The newly elected supplier board member is David Ellen, global divisional director of Domino Digital Printing.

TLMI’s president, Dan Muenzer, said, ‘I would like to extend a warm welcome to TLMI’s newest board members. Being elected to the association’s Board of Directors is a tremendous achievement within TLMI, and within the greater industry. Our newest members have all demonstrated a diligent and longstanding track record, serving on TLMI committees and working hard on behalf of the association. I look forward to working closely with each of them and know they will bring unique and insightful perspectives to their newly elected roles.’


The Labels & Labeling global editorial team covers every corner of the world from Europe and the Americas, to India, Asia, Southeast Asia and Australasia with all the latest news from the label and package printing market.

See author’s profile »